<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Viral? Student Project? What is it?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.gerbenvanerkelens.com/282/viral-student-project-what-is-it/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.gerbenvanerkelens.com/282/viral-student-project-what-is-it/</link>
	<description>Graphic Design and Photography, Social Media and Personal stuff</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:12:31 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Admin</title>
		<link>http://www.gerbenvanerkelens.com/282/viral-student-project-what-is-it/comment-page-1/#comment-92</link>
		<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 17 Apr 2009 16:28:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.gerbenvanerkelens.com/?p=282#comment-92</guid>
		<description>Think I might have got another update!

When you are on www.babel-research.eu at the right bottom of the page there is a logo of the Hanso corporation.
When clicking on the logo you will see the website: http://www.thehansofoundation.org/.
When googling on the website you&#039;ll see it has to do something about the lost series.

When looking at that page I couldn&#039;t find a whole lot at the moment, however at the bottom there is some strange text / formula.
I used Photoshop to get me more contrast but even then I couldn&#039;t get a good result. I see something like:
LEP ER\ iGA WWP DP fi EOi

When looking in the source of the Hanso website you&#039;ll find the website www.rachelblake.com which is a blog. When searching for Rachel Blake you&#039;ll get a lot of hits also
linking to lost (stophanso.rachelblake.com).

That websites first post has only 0 and 1&#039;s as content. It looks like a computer program or some sort of similar thing.
Then I found out that on the used background image (the topographic map) there are some lines on it pointing to different places in Europe and one line towards north america.
Maybe it doesn&#039;t have to do anything to it, but I just want to mention it.

The first post ever made on that blog (bottom of the page) let you know who rachel is (24 years old) and that she worked for a evil megalithic corporation, I Qoute:
&quot;Silly me, I sold out and got a real-life job with an evil megalithic corporation.&quot; Below the photo you&#039;ll find out that she no longer has a job there.
The other posts describe where Rachel went on her European trip.

The second post on the website shows an image with the text:
xigz2y10s2
When clicking the image you&#039;ll go to the website http://www.hansoexposed.com/. Unfortunately this website is currently blocked from where I am right now.

But after finding out this it seems to me that we are entering another viral.
Like I said, maybe it doesn&#039;t relate to Whats in the box. Who knows.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Think I might have got another update!</p>
<p>When you are on <a href="http://www.babel-research.eu" rel="nofollow">http://www.babel-research.eu</a> at the right bottom of the page there is a logo of the Hanso corporation.<br />
When clicking on the logo you will see the website: <a href="http://www.thehansofoundation.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.thehansofoundation.org/</a>.<br />
When googling on the website you&#8217;ll see it has to do something about the lost series.</p>
<p>When looking at that page I couldn&#8217;t find a whole lot at the moment, however at the bottom there is some strange text / formula.<br />
I used Photoshop to get me more contrast but even then I couldn&#8217;t get a good result. I see something like:<br />
LEP ER\ iGA WWP DP fi EOi</p>
<p>When looking in the source of the Hanso website you&#8217;ll find the website <a href="http://www.rachelblake.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.rachelblake.com</a> which is a blog. When searching for Rachel Blake you&#8217;ll get a lot of hits also<br />
linking to lost (stophanso.rachelblake.com).</p>
<p>That websites first post has only 0 and 1&#8242;s as content. It looks like a computer program or some sort of similar thing.<br />
Then I found out that on the used background image (the topographic map) there are some lines on it pointing to different places in Europe and one line towards north america.<br />
Maybe it doesn&#8217;t have to do anything to it, but I just want to mention it.</p>
<p>The first post ever made on that blog (bottom of the page) let you know who rachel is (24 years old) and that she worked for a evil megalithic corporation, I Qoute:<br />
&#8220;Silly me, I sold out and got a real-life job with an evil megalithic corporation.&#8221; Below the photo you&#8217;ll find out that she no longer has a job there.<br />
The other posts describe where Rachel went on her European trip.</p>
<p>The second post on the website shows an image with the text:<br />
xigz2y10s2<br />
When clicking the image you&#8217;ll go to the website <a href="http://www.hansoexposed.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.hansoexposed.com/</a>. Unfortunately this website is currently blocked from where I am right now.</p>
<p>But after finding out this it seems to me that we are entering another viral.<br />
Like I said, maybe it doesn&#8217;t relate to Whats in the box. Who knows.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

